BIRDSDREAM DESIGN

Photography & Design

Ketchen Family | Iowa City Iowa Family Photographer

Leave a comment

Oh this family! Have you ever seen so much gorgeousness?! First when Megan asked me if she could wear one of my flower crowns at their shoot I seriously asked her if we had just become best friends! Haha! I was so excited!

We were lucky enough to get out to an apple orchard with lots of pretty blossoms and were blessed with such a gorgeous evening.

I love every single image from this shoot and I can’t wait to photograph this sweet family again! Here are some favs, Enjoy! xoxo

blog10 blog2 blog6 blog5 blog9 blog8 blog7 blog1 blog3 blog4 blog11 blog12

Author: birdsdreamdesign

I am a mom and a photographer. I take pretty pictures I hope you enjoy them! :)

Leave a Reply

