BIRDSDREAM DESIGN

Photography & Design

Tran Family | Iowa City Iowa Family Photographer

Leave a comment

Many of you might not know that awhile ago I was a preschool teacher and I got to have this handsome little man in my preschool class. He has always been such a joy and an amazing little boy so it Awesome to see him as he is growing up! Also I knew Quan his dad from High School. So seeing them all and having fun photographing them was just a total treat!

I mean how adorable is this family? It was a bit chilly and windy but we had fun throwing leaves and laughing. This family is full of love for one another and I was so happy to capture that. I cannot wait to see them again! 🙂

blog1 blog2

Author: birdsdreamdesign

I am a mom and a photographer. I take pretty pictures I hope you enjoy them! :)

Leave a Reply

